I don’t know how to do this, healthy eating thing. I keep trying, and I keep failing. It isnt that I dont like the food, nor is it that I am hungry and I keep eating. The problem is my emotions are a mess right now.

Mike is almost to the quitting point at his day job. I will be slightly happier that he will be more awake when I see him, however, he will be gone in the evenings when I am home. I am missing him something fierce. I have no one to talk to and I feel frustrated and exhausted by the most simple and ridiculous things. Being a single mom sucks, especially when you are in a relationship with someone, they just work all the time. I miss my lover.

There are other things going on in my life that are causing me stress. Because the problems are never really dealt with, I eat because it makes me feel good. Sometimes this is completely sub-conscious.

Either way, I am re-evaluating how I do things. I need a plan to get past the barriers of stress and loneliness. (Spring should help with this!)

