All right. Week two has begun. Here are some things that I have changed over the past week:

1. V-8 fusion is NASTY. I am sorry, it is. I tried, and tried, and tried to like it….. but I can still taste tomatoes running down my throat. Nasty. So, my plan to up my veggie intake through this liquid is shot.

2. Writing everything down, annoying as it is, makes me more successful.

3. My goals have changed. I am lumping them into 9 week segments. For the first nine weeks I want to lose 40lbs. I also want to drop 2 dress sizes. That is my goal from now until the first week in July, which, I might add, I will be stuffing my face with grilled burgers, hot dogs, pie, brownies, cheesey potatoes and the like. It’s the 4th of July. It’s un-American to pass up a Hot Dog on independence Day. Seriously.

With this in mind, I am working towards success. NOW, to get my ass off the computer and work out. πŸ™‚

