1. What time is it?

2.Did my alarm go off? Did I hit snooze? Oh shit, I am late getting out of bed.

3. Did I forget to rinse my hair in the shower? Shit.

4. Towels in the dryer, damnit. Clothes that never get back in the closet and just sit on the dryer. Damnit.

5. Ugh, I am so fat.

6. I need new clothes. Too bad I don’t have money to get clothes….

7. If I had money, I would spend it on Austin and Mike anyway. I am fine with these pants. They will just fall apart before I get new ones. No worries!

8. Austin.

9.  If I eat bad just one more time….

10. Why can’t he just do the one and only one thing I ask him to do?

11. I just need a hug.

12.  Austin.

13. Did I check the oil in my car? Nope. Guess I will do it later.

14. I want a nap.

15. Did she just say what I think she said?

16.  I don’t care what you think.

17. Do you need a hug?

18. I just need to get out of here for a bit, and maybe get some fast food.

19. Yup, still fat as fuck.

20. Do you need help? I am always afraid to ask anymore.

21. I don’t trust you.

22. Please be kind. I don’t know how much more my brain can take.

23. Did I pay the (insert random bill here) bill? FUCK.

24. Where’s my keys?

25. I need a hug.

26. Austin.

27. Why do these creditors keep calling me? If I had the money, don’t they think I would have paid them by now?

28. Why can’t I just tell you how I feel? Ugh.

29. I am good.

30. Austin.

31. What should I make for dinner? I really need to eat better for Austin. He eats better than me and Mike combined.

32. Why can’t I find motivation anymore? What’s going on?

33. Let’s go play!

34. I love you.

35. You make me happier than any person or thing, ever. Nothing is as great as you.

36. I want to be a better person, for you…. but I am stuck in a rut right now.

37. The trash is still sitting there.

38. Did I feed Lucky? Shit.

39. Did we let Lucky out?

40. I am such a terrible (insert noun here).

41. I miss you so much.

42. I feel so alone.

43. I need something to do.

44.  Is that pee on the floor? Lucky? Austin????

45. I hate spiders. They are everywhere!

46. STOP!

47. Austin.

48. Mike.

49. Austin.

50. Mike.

